Bestyrelsen

 

Formand: Næstformand:
Kenneth Svendsen Suna Schwaen
29 33 50 00 60 65 75 18
formand@kom.dk suna@kom.dk
Kasserer: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Niels Stadel Jakob Pedersen
86 88 30 14 53 83 41 33
kasserer@kom.dk jakob@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Stig Kristensen Christian Lindhard
 40 89 90 74 28 56 95 00
 stig@kom.dk christian@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tom O. Madsen
 40 40 15 20
 tom@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse Sekretær:
Medlemskartotek / web:
Jane Sørensen
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk
 
 

Kontingent

 

Arrangementer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukket for kommentarer.