Bestyrelsen

Formand: Næstformand:
Stig Kristensen Suna Schwaen
86 88 90 74 86 65 80 09
40 89 90 74 60 65 75 18
formand@kom.dk suna@kom.dk
Kasserer: Sekretær:
Niels Stadel
86 88 30 14
kasserer@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Michael Døssing Per H. Christiansen
22 29 45 59 29 44 60 12
michael@kom.dk per@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:  Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tom O. Madsen  Jack Christiansen
 40 40 15 20  23 63 89 93
 tom@kom.dk  jack@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse
Medlemskartotek / web:
Jane Sørensen
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk
 
MobilePay: 90670

 

Lukket for kommentarer