Bestyrelsen

 

Formand: Næstformand:
Stig Kristensen Suna Schwaen
86 88 90 74 86 65 80 09
40 89 90 74 60 65 75 18
formand@kom.dk suna@kom.dk
Kasserer: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Niels Stadel Jakob Pedersen
86 88 30 14 53 83 41 33
kasserer@kom.dk jakob@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kenneth Svendsen Jack Christiansen
 29 33 50 00 23 63 89 93
 kenneth@kom.dk jack@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tom O. Madsen
 40 40 15 20
 tom@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse Sekretær:
Medlemskartotek / web:
Jane Sørensen
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukket for kommentarer.