Bestyrelsen

 

Formand: Næstformand:
Stig Kristensen Suna Schwaen
86 88 90 74 86 65 80 09
40 89 90 74 60 65 75 18
formand@kom.dk suna@kom.dk
Kasserer: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Niels Stadel Jakob Pedersen
86 88 30 14 53 83 41 33
kasserer@kom.dk jakob@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kenneth Svendsen Per H. Christiansen
 29 33 50 00 29 44 60 12
 kenneth@kom.dk per@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem:  Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tom O. Madsen  Jack Christiansen
 40 40 15 20  23 63 89 93
 tom@kom.dk  jack@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse Sekretær:
Medlemskartotek / web:
Jane Sørensen
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukket for kommentarer