Bestyrelsen

 

Formand: Næstformand:
Kenneth Svendsen Christian Lindhard
29 33 50 00 28 56 95 00
formand@kom.dk christian@kom.dk
Kasserer:
Niels Stadel
86 88 30 14
kasserer@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Stig Kristensen Jakob Pedersen
 40 89 90 74 53 83 41 33
 stig@kom.dk jakob@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tom O. Madsen Brian Pedersen
 40 40 15 20 26 71 48 75
 tom@kom.dk brian@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse Sekretær:
Medlemskartotek / web:
Jane Sørensen
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk
 
 

Kontingent

 

Arrangementer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukket for kommentarer.