Bestyrelsen

Formand: Næstformand:
Kenneth Svendsen Christian Lindhard
29 33 50 00 28 56 95 00
formand@kom.dk christian@kom.dk
Kasserer:
Niels Stadel
86 88 30 14
kasserer@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Stig Kristensen Jakob Pedersen
40 89 90 74 53 83 41 33
stig@kom.dk jakob@kom.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Mads Ulbæk Jensen Brian Pedersen
29 40 33 74 26 71 48 75
  brian@kom.dk
Uden for bestyrelse Listefører klubmesterskab Klubrally og Rally
Medlemskartotek / web: Frits Grove Nielsen
Jane Sørensen 20 48 71 23
40 63 08 79
jane@kom.dk

Kontingent

 

Arrangementer